Terms and Conditions

APPSIDIOUS TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLICABLE AS OF 2014-10-20


These Terms and Conditions (hereinafter T&C) is to define the conditions under which the company APPSIDIOUS (hereinafter the Company) offers its services (hereinafter Service) to his client (hereinafter the Client).

These T&C use the singular and the masculine for practical reasons, but a singular element mentioned can just be heard as the same element in the plural and vice versa.


Article 1: Definitions


  • Company : Appsidious(registration number in Quebec - NEQ : 2269954790).

  • Client: Anyone who subscribes to the services offered by the Company.

  • Agreement: Relationship created between the Client and the Company if the Client accepts these T&C.

  • Site: Corporate Site or interface through which the Client creates or changes his mobile application or his mobile applications (hereinafter, indifferently, Application or Applications).

  • Services: The Company provides a creation and hosting of mobile applications for Internet radio service. It provides the Client with an interface that includes online tools and various features. This interface lets the Client, without technical knowledge and with the support of complete documentation, create, edit and manage mobile applications. The customer can build his application through a mobile simulator online.

  • Content: The Client is responsible for providing various contents related to its activity (Contents include these elements but are not limited to: text, graphics, information, links, pages webs, symbols, files, audio and video). The Company provides the Client with detailed specifications to allow him to provide the correct documents.

  • Order: Any Application commissioned by the Client to the Company.

  • Platforms: Operating systems of mobile devices supported by the Applications developed by the Company. At the time of writing of these T&C and subject to change, Google Android (4.0 or above/ API 14 versions) and Apple iOS (7.1 or above versions) are currently supported.

  • Bug: Failure to design or construct the Application manifested by abnormal functioning of the Application or the Site.

  • User: Anyone who installed the Application on their mobile device.

  • Price Sheet: Document presenting various offers of the Company and the amount of penalties and associated costs available on the Company's Site.


Article 2: Creation and Implementation of Online Applications


2.1     Submitting the Application arises only when the Order is taken into account, which happens when the payment is made ​​under the terms of the Article 3.

In general, the process of creating and submitting an Application proceeds as follows:

  • The Client creates an Application using the interface provided by the Company and provides the Company with the Content necessary to submit the Application.

  • The Company verifies the Application created by the Client and the Content.

  • When the Content and Application are positively verified by the Company, the Company shall submit the application on the online stores available through its Services and selected by the Client.

2.2     In the situation where the Content does not comply, the Company again requests not conforming Content to the Client. In the event that a second request Content should be made ​​by the Company to the Client due to improper Content, Client will be charged a penalty as set out in the Price Sheet.

2.3     Publication times may vary depending on the Platform chosen by the Client.

2.3.1 The iOS Applications must be checked a priori by the Apple team, which may incur an additional period of up to fifteen (15) days. iOs Applications may be rejected for any reason. The Company shall use all the means at its disposal as well as expertise for the publication to be accepted, particularly through its information policy of the Client during the process of creating the Application, as when the Company analysis the submitted Content.

Client side problems may result in denial of the Application and The Client shall pay special attention to the points listed below:

  • The audio stream is not working at the time of verification.

  • A web page is inactive (internal links should be accessible).

  • Too poor quality of graphics (logo or rasterized images).

2.3.2 Android Applications are not verified a posteriori by Google and are often available in a shorter period, between two (2) and three (3) hours after sending the Application.

Android Applications are controlled during their existence, which can result in their removal from Google's Application Store and Users mobile terminals. Such an event may not involve payment of any compensation.

2.3.3 If the Company shall again submit the Application to the online application store for approval, because the Client made an error by such as defined in sections 2.3.1 and 2.3.2 but not limited to, the Company reserves the right to charge him submission cost as defined in the Price Sheet.

2.3.4 In any event, the time of approval of applications by Apple and Android respective online applications stores may not involve payment of any compensation.

2.4     The Company may entrust a third party to perform some or all of its contractual obligations without the need to inform the Client.


Article 3: Prices and Payment


3.1     The Client can pay its Application in two types of payment : on a monthly subscription basis or through a single payment.

3.2     Monthly payment allows the Client to benefit from an indefinite monthly fee. In such a case, the Client has a subscription (hereinafter Subscription) to the Services of the Company.

3.2.1 There are several rates for the monthly payment, depending on the Platforms chosen by the Client. These differences are detailed in the Price Sheet.

3.2.2 Monthly subscription is not subject to any commitment and may be terminated by the Client at any time under the conditions defined in article 6.3. It includes all current and future features offered by the Company, with the exception of paid features.

3.2.3 Monthly price may vary without notice's.

3.3     Single payment purchase allows the creation of an Application without subscription, but at a higher rate, defined in the Price Sheet.

3.3.1 The Client can therefore use its Application while receiving updates, bugfixes and new free features developed by the Company during the three hundred sixty-five (365) calendar days after payment of the Application.

3.3.2 After this period of three hundred and sixty five (365) calendar days after payment of the Application, the Client shall, at no cost, only access to the administration interface and can change the items that do not require resubmission of its application. If he wishes to benefit from improvements to the Company's products, he can pay an annual maintenance fee payable on the anniversary date of the Agreement passed between him and the Company.

3.3.3 At any time, the Application paid through a single payment can be removed on request of the Client to the Company, after verification of identity. This procedure does not give right to any refund.

3.4     The Client can switch at any time from a monthly subscription to a single payment, which puts an end to any monthly payment related to its Application.

3.5     Payments and subscriptions are managed through the secured online payment services provided by Paypal.

3.6     The Company reserves the right to create special subscription offers for a limited time. It also reserves the right to terminate those offers without cause or justification.

Special offers are not to be used in fraudulent manner, cannot be combined or be used multiple times on different accounts belonging to the same person or entity. The Company reserves the right to refuse consideration of an Order while informing the Client of its failure to the T&C through an email sent to the address provided by the Client.

3.6.1 The Offer "one month free" is a welcome offer reserved for Clients first Order who chose the monthly payment. it is only applicable once per person or entity. This offer allows the Client to test the Services of the Company.

Once the trial period is over, the Client is billed monthly to the conditions as defined in article 2.6, unless he has terminated the Agreement during the trial period. If the Client has paid the first monthly payment after the trial period and decide to cancel his membership, he cannot under any circumstances be refunded of any payments made ​​in connection with its initial Order.


Article 4: Pay Features


4.1     Some site features are considered options (hereinafter the Options) and are not included in the flat rate as defined in the Price Sheet.

4.2     A non-exhaustive list of these features is presented below:

  • White label: The white label is a paid option allowing the Client to publish his own Applications on its own developer accounts. The Client must create a developer Apple iOS and/or Google Play developer account. The Company strives to provide accurate guides for the Client to realize their own publications, but can not be held liable for any delays on the publication of the Application or the potential consequences of non-compliance by the Client of these T&C or specific application store online rules.

4.3     A complete list of the options available to the Client is available on the website as well as through the Price Sheet.

4.4     The Client can ask for features that are not yet offered by the Company. In this case, the Company reserves the right to accept or reject the creation or development of this new feature. The Company may also request development costs that the Client may freely accept or decline.

Features made ​​for a specific customer, whether offered to the Client or paid by the Client, can then be made ​​available of all the other Clients of the Company.


Article 5: Maintenance, technical support and updates


5.1     During its existence, the Application can be updated either by the Company or by the Client.

5.1.1 The Company reserves the right to update the Applications at any time, for possible bugfixes or to add features considered major. Although few in number, these updates may lead to non-support for older versions of the Platforms supported by the Company, the latter being considered unsupported by their owners. Therefore, the devices which have already installed the Application Client, but do not support new versions of the Application because of the version of their Platform, will not receive updates.

5.1.2 Updates performed by the Customer must be approved by the Company to ensure that they conform to the T&C. Delays can go up to fifteen (15) days without giving rise to any compensation or to an Order cancellation.

Updates performed by the Client can be:

  • Directly put online without requiring an update to the Application on the online application store.

  • Conditioning to a new submission of the Application on the online application stores, thus requiring an action by the User, for one of the reasons listed in the non-exhaustive list available below.

    • New Application icon.

    • New loading screen.

    • Activation of a new feature that was not included at the time of development of the previous version of the Application.

Updates requiring resubmiting of the Application on the online application stores should be revalidated by the team of those said online application stores under the conditions specified in Section 2.3. From the third update of the Application requiring resubmiting the Application to the online application stores, each update induce the payment of a single fee for updating the application as defined in the Price Sheet. A Client who subscribes to the paid option called "White Label" is exempted from the one-time fee.

5.1.3 The Company cannot be held responsible in the event that the Application has Bugs as a result of a Client update. The Client must inform the Company as soon as he discover a Bug so that the Company can repair it within a reasonable time, or through the contact form available on the website ( http://en.appsidious.com/contacts) of the Company, or by email at: contact@appsidious.com

5.2     Application maintenance does not result in costs in respect of the Client, it includes:

  • Bugfixes related to new versions of embedded software in new phones (OS).
  • Bugfixes correcting errors which the Company is responsible for.

5.3     Application maintenance results in payment of fees by the Client in two cases:

  • When purchasing an Application for single payment and after period of three hundred sixty-five (365) calendar days after the payment of the application, otherwise the Application will receive no maintenance neither technical support as defined in section 5.1 outside updates not conditioned by a resubmission of the Application to the online application stores

  • If applications are related to problems caused by the Client himself


Article 6: Deactivation and termination of Applications and unpaid balance


6.1     The Company reserves the right to disable the Application at any time if it does not comply with the T&C, in compliance with a court order against the Application of the Client, or where the payment of monthly subscription is not honored as the conditions laid down in Article 6.3.

The Application is also deactivated if a Client who has chosen a monthly subscription decides to terminate its subscription to the Services of the Company.

Deactivation of the Application causes it locks on all devices of Users that have already installed it. It can also cause deletion of applications online stores.

6.2     The Client who have chosen an Application with a monthly subscription has the right to terminate its subscription to the Company. This action must be done through the PayPal account of the Client. Thus, the monthly payments are no longer made. In any other case, the monthly payments will continue as defined in those T&C without allowing the Client to claim any prejudice and no liability sought from the Company.

6.3     The Clients who choose a monthly subscription are withdrawn at the monthly anniversary date of their Agreement of the amount listed in the Price Sheet (for example, if the first payment is made ​​on October 4, the monthly subscription will be valid until 'November 3, and another month of subscription will be debited on November 4). If for any reason the payment is not honored, the Company tries two (2) new attempts to collect in the next calendar week of the first payment attempt.

In case of failure to honor payment, the subscription is suspended and the Application is deactivated. Reactivation of the Application requires the payment of a penalty as defined in the Price Sheet and the amount of the subscription that has not been honored, since it requires human intervention.


Article 7: Intellectual Property and ownership


7.1     The Application source code is the sole property of the Company. The Client may receive the compiled version upon request, but he will not get the codes or scripts created by the Company.

7.2     Previews available in the interface of creation of the Application and graphic elements of the mobile simulator or any other graphic sent to the Client are unusable and subject to copyright.

7.3     Activation of the Application and any other service or product offered by the Company depend on the full payment of invoices related to such service or product.

Without such payment, the Company reserves the right to discontinue its service or not to deliver the ordered product. Similarly, in this case, the Company reserves the right to exploit the works, and any item not accepted or unpaid.


Article 8: Responsibility


8.1     The Client is responsible of the Content supplied during the creation of the Application, and the use of the Application in accordance with the conditions set out in Article 9.

Regarding the information provided by the Client, the Company strives to provide accessible guides during the creation of the Application and the Company sets up systems technical audit to ensure that the formats, sizes and other items sent by the Client match the standards required by the Company.

8.2     The Company is responsible for damage caused by willful misconduct or gross negligence. She is not responsible for the consequences caused by misuse, resulting from the use of the Client or the consequences of an hack of the computer system of the Company.

The Corporation strives to maintain the highest quality of service and the best availability possible. However, the Company cannot guarantee continuous and flawless availability given the specificities of the Internet and the technical constraints (maintenance, updates, etc). No responsibility can be taken against the Company for damages resulting from a temporary or partial unavailability of its Services, in particular for damages, losses or deletions of data due to technical disruptions, delays, viruses or motive not resulting from willful misconduct or gross negligence of the Company.


Article 9: Use of Site


9.1     The Client agrees to use the Services of the Company only in a lawful purpose

9.2     The Contents by the Client shall not affect or impair, in any way, the rights of others or which are likely unlawful, threatening, abusive, defamatory, invasive of privacy or image rights, vulgar, obscene, profane, harassing or otherwise objectionable. Contents should still be the property of the Client or he must have acquired rights of legitimate use.

9.3     The Client shall not post or transmit, through the Services of the Company, information or material encouraging conduct that would be considered a criminal offense, give rise to any liability or otherwise violate any laws or decisions or administrative guidance. He must ensure that he does not violate these T&C in its use of the Application.


Article 10: Advertisement


The Company reserves the right to mention the Client as a partner and to mention or distribute their creations on the main website of the Company, without limited duration and without the need of any prior authorization from the Client.

However, the Client may not be mentioned in any media on request.


Article 11: Law and Jurisdiction


This Agreement is governed by Quebec laws and incurs between the Client and the Company pursuant to sections 1371 and 1372 of the Civil Code of Québec.

In case of dispute, the parties to the Contract agrees to make every effort to resolve this situation amicably, through commercial arbitration.

Facebook Pixel

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE (CGV) D' APPSIDIOUS APPLICABLES À COMPTER DU 20/10/2014


Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (ci-après CGV) ont pour objet de définir les conditions dans lesquelles la société APPSIDIOUS (ci-après la Société) offre ses services (ci-après Services) à ses clients (ci-après Clients).

Les présentes CGV utilisent le singulier et le masculin pour des raisons pratiques, mais un élément évoqué au singulier peut tout aussi bien s'entendre du même élément au pluriel et inversement.


Article 1 : Définitions



Article 2 : Création et Mise en Ligne des Applications


2.1     La mise en ligne d'une Application n'est engagée que lorsque la Commande est prise en compte, soit dès lors que le paiement a été effectué selon les modalités de l'article 3.

D'une manière générale, le processus de création et de mise en ligne d'une Application se déroule comme suit :

2.2     Dans le cas où un Contenu n'est pas conforme, la Société demande à nouveau les Contenus non conformes au Client. Dans le cas où une seconde requête de Contenus doit être faite par la Société au Client à cause d'un Contenu non conforme, le Client est facturé d'un supplément dans les conditions telles que définies dans la Fiche Tarifaire.

2.3     Les délais de publication varient selon la Plateforme choisie par le Client.

2.3.1 Les Applications iOs doivent être vérifiées à priori par l'équipe d'Apple, ce qui peut entraîner un délai supplémentaire pouvant aller jusqu'à quinze (15) jours.

Les Applications iOs peuvent être refusées pour une quelconque raison. La Société met en œuvre tous les moyens à sa disposition ainsi que son expertise pour que la publication soit acceptée, notamment au travers de sa politique d'information du Client lors du processus de création de l'Application ainsi que l'analyse des Contenus envoyés par le Client et leur nouvelle requête.

Des problèmes liés au Client, tels que ceux listés ci-dessous, peuvent entraîner le refus de l'Application et le Client doit y porter une attention supérieure :

2.3.2 Les Applications Android ne sont pas vérifiées à posteriori par Google et sont souvent disponibles dans un délai plus court, entre deux (2) et trois (3) heures après l'envoi de l'application.

Les Applications Android sont contrôlées durant leur existence, ce qui peut entraîner leur suppression du magasin d'applications en ligne de Google ainsi que des terminaux mobiles des usagers de l'Application. Une telle éventualité ne peut entraîner le paiement d'un quelconque dédommagement.

2.3.3 Dans le cas où la Société doit renvoyer l'Application aux magasins d'application en ligne aux fins d'approbation, à cause d'erreur commise par le Client, tels que définis dans les articles 2.3.1 et 2.3.2 de manière non limitative, la Société se réserve le droit de lui facturer des frais de publication tels que définis dans la Fiche Tarifaire.

2.3.4 En toutes hypothèses, les délais d'approbations des Applications par les magasins d'applications en ligne respectifs d'Apple et Android ne peuvent entraîner le paiement d'un quelconque dédommagement.

2.4     La Société peut confier à un tiers l'exécution de tout ou partie de ses obligations contractuelles sans qu'il soit nécessaire d'en informer le Client.


Article 3 : Tarifs et modalités de paiement


3.1     Le Client peut payer son Application selon deux types de paiement : par abonnement mensuel ou au moyen d'un paiement unique.

3.2     Le paiement mensuel permet au Client de bénéficier d'un tarif mensuel fixe sans limite de temps. Dans un tel cas, le Client dispose d'un abonnement (ci-après Abonnement) aux services de la Société.

3.2.1 Il existe plusieurs tarifs pour le paiement mensuel, dépendamment de la ou des Plateformes choisies par le Client. Ces différentes modalités sont détaillées dans la Fiche Tarifaire.

3.2.2 L'abonnement mensuel n'est soumis à aucun engagement et peut-être résilié par l'utilisateur à tout moment dans les conditions définies à l'article 6.3. Il comprend toutes les fonctionnalités actuelles et futures proposées par la Société, à l'exception des fonctionnalités payantes.

3.2.3 Le prix mensuel est susceptible de varier sans préavis.

3.3     L'achat par paiement unique permet d'acheter l'Application sans abonnement, mais à un tarif supérieur, défini dans la Fiche Tarifaire.

3.3.1 Le Client peut dès lors utiliser son Application tout en bénéficiant des mises à jour, correctifs de bogues et nouvelles fonctionnalités gratuites développées par la Société durant les trois-cent soixante-cinq (365) jours calendaires après le paiement de l'Application.

3.3.2 Après cette période de trois-cent soixante-cinq (365) jours calendaires après le paiement de l'Application, le Client bénéficie, à titre gratuit, uniquement de l'accès à son interface d'administration et peut modifier les éléments ne nécessitant pas une nouvelle soumission de son Application. S'il souhaite bénéficier des améliorations apportées aux produits de la Société, il peut payer des frais annuels de maintenance payables à la date anniversaire du Contrat passé entre lui et la Société.

3.3.3 À tout moment, l'Application payée au travers d'un paiement unique peut être supprimée sur simple demande à la Société par le Client, après vérification d'identité. Cette procédure ne donne droit à aucun remboursement.

3.4     Le Client peut passer à tout moment d'un abonnement mensuel à un paiement unique, ce qui met fin à tout paiement mensuel lié à son Application.

3.5     Les paiements et abonnements sont gérés au travers des services de paiement en ligne sécurisé de Paypal.

3.6     La Société se réserve la possibilité de créer des offres spéciales d'abonnement pour une durée déterminée. Elle se réserve aussi la possibilité d'y mettre fin sans aucun motif ni justification.

Les offres spéciales ne doivent pas être utilisées de manière frauduleuses, ne peuvent pas être combinées ni être utilisées plusieurs fois sur différents comptes appartenant à la même personne ou à la même entité. La Société se réserve le droit de refuser la prise en compte d'une Commande tout en informant le Client de son manquement aux CGV de la Société au travers d'un courrier électronique envoyé au courriel fourni par le Client.

3.6.1 L'offre «1 mois gratuit» est une offre de bienvenue réservée aux utilisateurs lors de leur première Commande qui choisissent le paiement mensuel ; elle n'est applicable qu'une fois par personne physique ou morale. Cette offre permet de tester les services de la Société.

Une fois la période d'essai terminée, le Client est facturé mensuellement dans les conditions telles que définies par l'article 2.6, à moins d'avoir résilié son abonnement pendant la période d'essai. Si le Client a payé la première mensualité suivant sa période d'essai et qu'il décide de résilier son abonnement, il ne peut en aucun cas être remboursé de tout paiement effectué en rapport avec sa Commande initiale.


Article 4 : Fonctionnalités payantes


4.1     Certaines fonctionnalités du Site sont considérées comme des options (ci-après Options) et ne sont pas incluses dans les tarifs forfaitaires tels que définis dans la Fiche Tarifaire.

4.2     Une liste non-exhaustive de ces fonctionnalités est présentée ci-dessous :

4.3     La liste complète des Options telle que disponibles pour le Client est accessible sur le Site ainsi qu'au travers de la Fiche Tarifaire.

4.4     Le Client peut éventuellement demander des fonctionnalités qui ne sont pas encore offertes par la Société. Dans ce cas, la Société se réserve le droit d'accepter ou refuser la création ou le développement de cette nouvelle fonctionnalité. La Société peut également demander des frais de développement, que le Client peut accepter ou refuser librement.

Les fonctionnalités réalisées pour un Client précis, qu'elles aient été offertes par la Société ou payées par le Client, peuvent par la suite être mises à disposition de l'ensemble des autres Clients de la Société.


Article 5 : Maintenance, support technique et mises à jour


5.1     L'Application, durant son existence, peut être mise à jour soit par la Société, soit par le Client.

5.1.1 La Société se réserve le droit de mettre à jour les Applications à n'importe quel moment, pour d'éventuels correctifs de Bogues ou ajout de fonctionnalités considérées comme majeures.    Bien que peu nombreuses, ces mises à jour peuvent entraîner un non-support des anciennes versions des Plateformes supportées par la Société, ces dernières étant considérées comme non supportées par leurs propriétaires. Dès lors, les appareils ayant déjà installé l'Application du Client, mais ne supportant pas les nouvelles versions de l'Application à cause de la version de leur Plateforme, ne recevront pas les mises à jour.

5.1.2 Les mises à jour effectuées par le Client doivent être approuvées par la Société afin de vérifier qu'elles sont conformes au CGV . Les délais peuvent aller jusqu'à quinze (15) jours sans que cela puisse donner lieu à un quelconque dédommagement, ni à une annulation de commande.

Les mises à jour effectuées par le Client peuvent être soit :

Les mises à jour nécessitant un renvoi de l'Application sur les magasins d'applications en ligne devront être revalidées par les équipes des propriétaires desdits magasins dans les conditions précisées à l'article 2.3. À partir de la troisième mise à jour de l'Application nécessitant une nouvelle soumission de l'Application aux magasins d'applications en ligne, chacune des mises à jour entraîne le paiement d'un frais unique de mise à jour de l'application, tel que défini dans la Fiche Tarifaire. Un Client ayant souscrit à l'option payante dite «Marque blanche» est dispensé de ce frais unique.

5.1.3 La Société ne peut être tenue pour responsable dans le cas où l'Application présente des Bogues en conséquence d'une mise à jour effectuée par le Client. Ce dernier se doit d'informer la Société dès qu'un Bogue se présente afin qu'elle puisse le réparer dans des délais raisonnables, soit au travers du formulaire de contact disponible sur le site ( http://www.appsidious.com/contacts) de la Société, soit par courriel à cette adresse : contact@appsidious.com.

5.2     La maintenance des Applications n'entraîne pas de frais à l'égard du Client, elle comprend :

5.3     Les opérations de maintenance entraînent le paiement de frais par le Client dans deux hypothèses :


Article 6 : Désactivation et résiliation des Applications et impayés


6.1     La Société se réserve le droit de désactiver l'Application à tout moment si elle ne respecte pas les CGV, en respect d'une décision de justice à l'encontre de l'Application du Client, ou lorsque le paiement de l'abonnement mensuel n'est pas honoré tel que dans les conditions prévues par l'article 6.3.

L'Application est aussi désactivée dans le cas où un Client ayant choisi un abonnement mensuel décide de résilier son abonnement aux services de la Société.

La désactivation de l'Application entraîne son blocage sur tous les appareils des utilisateurs l'ayant déjà installée. Elle peut aussi entraîner sa suppression des magasins d'applications en ligne.

6.2     Le Client ayant choisi une Application par abonnement a la possibilité de résilier son abonnement aux services de la Société. Cette action doit être réalisée au travers du compte Paypal du Client. C'est ainsi que les paiements mensuels cessent d'être effectués, à défaut de quoi, les prélèvements continueront d'être effectués dans les conditions prévues par les présentes CGV sans qu'aucun préjudice ne puisse être revendiqué par le Client et aucune responsabilité recherchée auprès de la Société.

6.3     Les Clients ayant choisi un abonnement mensuel sont prélevés à la date anniversaire mensuelle de leur Contrat du montant prévu par la Fiche Tarifaire (par exemple, si le premier paiement a lieu le 4 octobre, l'abonnement mensuel sera valable jusqu'au 3 novembre et un nouveau prélèvement sera effectué le 4 novembre). Si, pour une raison quelconque, ce paiement n'est pas honoré, la Société réalise deux (2) nouvelles tentatives de prélèvement dans la semaine calendaire suivant la tentative de prélèvement initiale.

En cas de paiement non honoré, l'Abonnement est suspendu et l'Application est désactivée. La réactivation de l'Application nécessitant une intervention humaine, elle entraîne le paiement d'une pénalité définie dans la Fiche Tarifaire ainsi que le montant de l'abonnement qui n'a pas été honoré.


Article 7 : Propriété intellectuelle et réserve de propriété


7.1     Le code source de l'Application est la propriété entière de la Société. Le Client peut recevoir la version compilée sur demande, mais il n'obtiendra pas les codes ou scripts conçus par la Société.

7.2     Les aperçus disponibles dans l'interface de création de l'Application, ainsi que les éléments graphiques du simulateur mobile ou tout autre élément graphique envoyé au Client, sont inexploitables et soumis au droit d'auteur.

7.3     L'activation de l'Application ainsi que tout autre service ou produit offerts par la Société dépendent du paiement complet des factures liées auxdits service ou produit.

En absence de paiement, la Société se réserve le droit de cesser sa prestation ou de ne pas livrer le produit commandé. De même, dans un tel cas, La Société se réserve le droit d'exploiter les créations, ainsi que tout élément non accepté ou non payé.


Article 8 : Responsabilité


8.1     Le Client est responsable des éléments transmis aux fins de création de l'Application, ainsi que de l'utilisation de l'Application en respect des conditions énoncées à l'article 9.

Concernant les éléments transmis par le Client, la Société s'efforce d'offrir des guides accessibles au fil de la création de l'Application, tout comme elle met en place des systèmes de vérification technique afin de s'assurer que les formats, tailles et autres éléments envoyés par le Client correspondent aux standards exigés par la Société.

8.2     La Société est responsable en cas de dommages résultant d'une faute intentionnelle ou d'une négligence grave. Elle n'est pas responsable des conséquences engendrées par tout usage abusif, résultant de l'usage du Client ou des conséquences d'un piratage du système informatique de la Société.

La Société s'efforce de maintenir la meilleure qualité de service et la meilleure disponibilité possible. Cependant, la Société ne peut garantir une disponibilité permanente et sans défauts compte tenu des spécificités d'internet ainsi que des contraintes techniques (maintenance, mises à jour, etc). Aucune responsabilité ne peut être engagée contre la Société pour des dommages résultant d'une indisponibilité temporaire ou partielle de ses services, en particulier pour des dommages, pertes ou suppressions de données dus à des perturbations techniques, retards, virus ou de tout motif ne résultant pas d'une faute intentionnelle ou d'une négligence grave de la Société.


Article 9 : Utilisation du Site


9.1     Le Client s'engage à utiliser les services de la Société uniquement dans un but licite.

9.2     Les Contenus fournis par le Client ne doivent porter atteinte ou compromettre, d'une quelconque façon, les droits d'autrui ou qui sont de nature illicite, menaçante, abusive, diffamatoire, portant atteinte à la vie privée ou au droit à l'image, vulgaire, obscène, blasphématoire, harcelante ou autrement répréhensible.

Les Contenus doivent de même être la propriété du Client ou ce dernier doit en avoir acquis des droits d'utilisation légitime.

9.3     Le Client ne doit pas publier ou transmettre, au travers des services de la Société, des renseignements ou matériels encourageant des comportements qui pourraient être considérés comme une infraction pénale, entraîner une quelconque responsabilité ou autrement enfreindre des lois ou des décisions ou directives administratives. Il ne doit pas non plus contrevenir aux présentes conditions dans son usage de l'Application.


Article 10 : Publicité


La Société se réserve le droit de mentionner le Client comme partenaire et de mentionner ou diffuser ses créations sur le site principal de la Société, sans limitation de durée ni qu'une autorisation préalable ne soit demandée au Client.

Le Client peut cependant ne pas être mentionné sur un quelconque support sur simple demande.


Article 11 : Droit et juridiction applicable


Le Contrat est régi par le droit Québécois et les obligations naissent entre le Client et la Société en vertu des articles 1371 et 1372 du Code civil du Québec.

En cas de litige, les Parties au Contrat s'engage à tout mettre en œuvre pour résoudre une telle situation à l'amiable, au travers d'un arbitrage commercial.